New Year, Back to School Again!

Posting this awesome Back to School interview I gave this fall with my friend and amazing Eco-Romance author Sarah Kades, in honor of January Back to School.

My kids’ comments on their triumphant return to schedules this week –

Kid 1 : “It’s a new year, why am I still going back to Kindergarten? I should be in grade 1!”

Kid 2: “I can’t wait to see my friends,” *vibrates with excitement* “we’ll play so much soccer!” (only to have his dreams crushed by -20 degree temps and indoor recess all week)

Kid 3: “I guess I’m excited,” rolls eyes…

Find out what I think of Back to School…

http://sarahkades.blogspot.ca/2016/09/back-to-school-with-ya-author-suzy.html

 

 

About suzy vadori

Young Adult Writer Suzy's enthusiasm for life is contagious. Her first Young Adult novel, The Fountain, is coming out December 8, 2015 with Evil Alter Ego Press
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

